top of page

It's time to start thinking about attending the chapters annual meeting.

I know, I know...July isn't even over yet and we are already starting to get the emails about back to school stuff. Well let me jump on that bandwagon and add attendance in Septemeber at our annual chapter meeting!

This year brings us an AWESOME opportunity with a combined Texas AATG conference!! Thanks to hard work by chapter members Nella Spurlin and Sandra Dieckman (and others but I am sure I've forgotten who, so let me know and I will update!) we have recieved a grant that is enabling us to have a joint meeting and get to meet other Texas members of the AATG group!! I know I personally can't wait!

For more details and hotel plans, see the events tab on the website.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page